Skip to content

365-34 Challenging Chickens

February 3, 2010
by

Sea Gulls are easy. I took two pictures yesterday. They stood still. I snapped my picture. Done.

Today, not so easy… I took 79 pictures of these chickens! They do not stand still. I snapped my picture (then did it again and again…)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    February 3, 2010 6:53 pm

    Nice shot! Your composition and colors are wonderful and I love the paint effect on the bottom one. Great edit!

  2. February 3, 2010 10:07 pm

    HAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!! That chicken looks amazingly like the second chicken we killed that Sunday afternoon. I think that the chickens were trying to give you a hard time. (smart chickens) ;P

  3. February 3, 2010 10:20 pm

    LOL! So chicken’s are just like 2 year olds!

    Love the textured one.

  4. February 4, 2010 10:01 am

    aww they are CÜTE…♥ iAlso posted a chicken 2 days ago =)

Leave a Reply

