Skip to content

365-35 Shakespeare Unedited

February 4, 2010
by

 

Shakespeare is my Miniature Schnauzer. You would think no one loves him based on this photo – we do brush him occasionally. 

Because of his coloring, I find it difficult to take a good picture of him with my camera, a Coolpix L100. I am buying my sister’s (Amanda at http://justmovingforward.wordpress.com/) camera, and I really look forward to taking some good pictures of him. He actually will pose for me better than my kids, or at least with less complaining. Below he is modeling his Snuggie.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    February 4, 2010 10:51 pm

    I love them both, and I love Shakespeare! The second one is awesome, Kirstie!

  2. February 4, 2010 11:20 pm

    SO cute!!! Love the snuggie!

  3. February 5, 2010 5:51 am

    aww adorable…♥

  4. February 5, 2010 8:46 am

    awww such a cutie!
    feel free to visit me here

Leave a Reply

