Skip to content

365-42 Nate the Great

February 22, 2010
by

Amanda brought Nathan with her to visit. He has been great …particularly when you consider that we have spent the whole time messing with our cameras.

The most exciting thing today was that I had some blur in my background. I have had blur envy since starting 365 as my point and shoot cannot do that. I have had a wonderful time playing with my camera and took 187 pictures today; of course, most were quickly moved into the trash folder on my computer. Amanda was not surprised, as she commented, “You did take 79 pictures of a chicken.” 

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 22, 2010 11:41 am

    Great shot!!!!

    Your Point and Shoot CAN achieve BLUR!!!!

    And keep it up! Trash bin is great for unwanted images! 🙂

Leave a Reply

