Skip to content

365-44 Is That Siren for Us?

February 22, 2010
by

Amanda and I decided to drive around to a couple of places I thought would have interesting shots. Right near my house is a cement company. There is no gate and no signs so we parked in the parking lot and walked around.

Just when we were leaving, I heard a siren. It occurred to me I probably should have asked before walking around on their property. When you hear a siren and worry it could be for you…it is a good indication that you know you are probably doing something wrong. The siren was not for us. Next time I will ask before walking around their site. I hope they say yes.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda permalink
    February 23, 2010 8:42 pm

    Great shot! Love interesting, industrial pictures. You have a good eye sis!

  2. February 25, 2010 7:40 am

    Great shot! Lots of interesting lines here and I like how you can see that tower through them.

Leave a Reply

