Skip to content

365-50 Around Town 1

February 25, 2010
by

Now that I am taking pictures, I realize how pretty my little town is. I like that.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    February 25, 2010 9:19 pm

    I like it! Beautiful blue sky and nice soft light!

  2. February 25, 2010 11:06 pm

    Great shot!

    P.S. I noticed your images are REALLY big, are loading full size images on here? If you are, we need to talk about that!

  3. February 26, 2010 5:18 am

    Gorgeous sky!

  4. February 26, 2010 6:24 am

    Kirstie! I’m so sorry that I didn’t know you were doing this project. I’m not sure how I missed it! Welcome. I looked through your shots and you are doing a great job!

    Added you to my reader now!

Leave a Reply

