Skip to content

365-54 Making Things Simple

February 26, 2010
by

I have been working diligently this week to organize and simplify my house. My philosophy with regard to stuff  is less is more. The less I have; the more fun it is. I get overwhelmed easily with too much and then I cannot seem to get anything done.

I decided that this philosophy applies to the contents on my pocketbook as well. I ditched my giant wad of keys and key chain tags for a new “pretty” key chain with only three keys on it. I am keeping the extra keys and key chain tags on a separate key chain in the pocket of my purse.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 27, 2010 7:28 am

    What a great shot!

    I keep all my store cards on a separate ring too. There are just so many of them!

  2. February 27, 2010 12:36 pm

    Good for you! I had a T just like that but just got rid of it, the “silver” wore off.

  3. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    February 27, 2010 9:05 pm

    Nice shot! Great composition too!

  4. February 27, 2010 11:46 pm

    What a fantastic shot!!! I agree, the less clutter you have to deal with, the more life you can enjoy.

  5. March 2, 2010 8:18 am

    Great idea! Love the new keychain!

Leave a Reply

