Skip to content

365-91 An Attempt at a Food Picture

April 9, 2010
by

We had some out-of-town friends over for dinner tonight. It was so much fun catching up on what God is doing in their lives.

For an easy but good dinner, I decided to make stuffed chicken breasts, salad and baked potatoes. Sadly, I did not take any pictures of our friends (why I don’t know) but I thought about taking a picture of the chicken breast when I pulled them out of the oven. My priorities are definitely out of whack.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2010 1:27 am

    YUMMY!

  2. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    April 10, 2010 4:05 pm

    Great job! Next time post the recipe too.

Leave a Reply

