Skip to content

365-110/111 Portrait Practice

May 3, 2010
by

Miss S. posed again for me.  Amanda edited for me. I had the easy part of the process.

Pretty models make for pretty pictures. I loved this black and white

The wind was really blowing today while we were shooting. I told her she had Farah Faucett hair. She didn’t know who Farah was….oh my, I am old.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2010 1:29 pm

    She is so pretty! Excellent job all around!

  2. May 5, 2010 12:29 am

    Pretty girl.

  3. May 5, 2010 11:15 am

    Beautiful!

  4. Amanda Padgett permalink*
    May 6, 2010 7:08 pm

    You did a great job, Kirstie!! I am really proud of you!

  5. May 7, 2010 3:46 pm

    That second one is amazing!

  6. July 7, 2010 11:02 am

    Ao are you dropping out or just taking a break? 🙂

Leave a Reply

